Thursday, August 12, 2010

Bistecca

Another date night with the P's :)


Happy Birthday Paolo :)





We decided to eat in Bistecca. It is a new steak place in Rockwell and we decided to check it out :)

Verdict?



7/10. Maybe too much expectation from all the hype? It was good but not amazing in our opinion :)

The soup, salad and side dishes were yummy though.








The steak was good but not something that I would crave for. I think Mamou's steak is better.


And skip the dessert please.


The worst ever :(


The chocolate lava cake was good enough :)

But company was great :) It was a fun night filled with crazy talk as usual :)



Till then... :)

No comments:

Post a Comment