Saturday, December 4, 2010

Positive.Negative.

I recently heard someone say that it's hard for her to stay positive all the time because she feels like shes just forcing herself to be positive :/

Well. I must admit that being "positive" all the time doesn't come easily for everyone. I for one, need to check myself every now and then when I'm starting to be down and "nega" :)

I really just have some "hormonal" days when I would take more effort on my part to be all positive and grateful :)

And I know when I am being hormonal and combative when I find myself contemplating on questioning (or running over) the police escort that is leading a number of cars that are counter flowing. Dba sabi ni Pnoy Wala ng wangwang? Grrrrr. I almost did not let them pass. Hassle Lang. :/

So what do I do during days like these? :)

I pray. Hard. Harder than I normally do.

Lord please protect all the not so smart people around me... I might just strangle them.



I try stay away from events that will trigger any stressful situations.

I vent to open minded people who (or even just pretends to) understand.
Lol. You know who you are. Thanks :)


I dream of nice things :)






I do deep breathing.

I walk away.

I drink Starbucks. Does not help calm my nerves but it helps me somehow :)



And of course. Try in vain to let go and let God :)

At the end of a blah day, I turn into a kunsintidor / not so ideal mom and let my boys eat ice cream in bed at 930 in the evening. Right before bedtime. :)






Yum :)

Why? ... well... Why not? :)

And just because I can :)

Location:11th Ave,Taguig City,Philippines

No comments:

Post a Comment